NATIONAL RAILROAD ADJUSTMENT BOARD 844 N. RUSH STREET, ROOM 944 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60611-2092 (312) 751-4688

ROLL CALL: Effective May 1, 2024

FIRST DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	Katrina Donovan	Carrier - CSX
2	Liz Dewald	Carrier - UP
3	DAVID WIER, JR.*	Labor – SMART-TD
4	Douglas W. Davidson	Labor - BLET
5	Jamie Modesitt	Labor – SMART-TD
6	Peter M. Semenek	Labor - BLET
7	MICHAEL P. MARATTO**	Carrier - NRLC
8	Nicole Moore Parchem	Carrier - IHB

SECOND DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	ALPHONSE RUSSO JR. *	Labor - IBEW
2	Carl Lakin	Labor - BRC
3	Joe Fraley	Labor - SMART
4	KRISTIN BECKNER**	Carrier - NRLC
5	John Ingoldsby	Carrier - CSX
6	Jordan McCarthy	Carrier - UP
7	Andrew Sandberg	Labor – IAMAW
8	Lyndsey Thacker	Labor – F&O
9	Thomas Clifton	Carrier - IAIS
10	David Rudy	Carrier - IHB

THIRD DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	BRANDON ELVEY*	Labor - BRS
2	Allison Parker	Labor - TCIU
3	Donald Boyd	Labor - HERE
4	Chris Bogenreif	Carrier - UP
5	JEANIE L. BARRERE**	Carrier - NRLC
6	David Krienke	Carrier - Metra
7	James Rhodes	Carrier - BNSF
8	Brandon Denucci	Labor - ATDA
9	James Devine	Carrier - PATH
10	Ross Glorioso	Labor - BMWE

FOURTH DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	ALLISON PARKER*	Labor - ARASA
2	Chris Bartz	Labor – SMART
3	Terrill Maxwell	Carrier - UP
4	JEFFREY F. RODGERS**	Carrier - NRLC
5	Tim Bunda	Carrier – Alstom
6	Dave Pascarella	Labor – BMWE

NOTES: Appointment letters are available upon request.

All Members may also substitute for other Members of the same Representation on the First, Second, Third and Fourth Divisions on an as needed basis.

Douglas Davidson, Board Chairman - Fiscal Year 2024, commencing October 1, 2023 Kristin C. Beckner, Board Vice Chairman – Fiscal Year 2024, commencing October 1, 2023

* DIVISION CHAIRMAN

**** DIVISION VICE CHAIRMAN**